Sales Office

  • Redington (India) Limited

    Bangalore

    Sree Narayan Tower,144 I,II Floor Sarjapuur Road, 5th Sector HSR Layout,Bangalore 560 034

    Contact Person:
    Chandrasekaran S
    Ph:
    08030278300
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    chandrasekaran.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Calicut

    D#19/311 D to D6, Puthiyapalam- mooriyad rd, Chalapuram P.O, Calicut- 673002

    Contact Person:
    Gijo George
    Ph:
    04953251645
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    gijo.george@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Chennai

    Janaki Bhavan 73,Sardar Patel Road Guindy,Chennai 600 032.

    Contact Person:
    Sunil Soni
    Ph:
    04430682727
    Fax:
    04430682783
    @:
    sunil.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Cochin

    No:39-6195-6198 1st floor Alapatt Cross Road, Near Atlantis Junction, Cochin 682015.

    Contact Person:
    S Sangeetha
    Ph:
    04843070803
    Fax:
    04842358116
    @:
    sangeetha.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Coimbatore

    247, Alagesan Road, Saibaba Mission Post, Coimbatore 641 011

    Contact Person:
    Gokulakrishnan
    Ph:
    04222430115
    Fax:
    04222449069
    @:
    Gokulakrishnan.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Hubli

    CST No. 122/111,BDP Plaza New Cotton Market, Hubli City,DHARWAD DIST Hubli- 580029

    Contact Person:
    Vibhu C Narke
    Ph:
    08362258659
    Fax:
    08362258659
    @:
    vibhu.c@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Hyderabad

    G-Block,7th Floor, Surya Towers, 105, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad – 500 003

    Contact Person:
    S Sudesh
    Ph:
    04039167226
    Fax:
    04027840463
    @:
    Sudesh.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Madurai

    No:4-A,Happy Man Thirumanamandapam Building, Venkatasamy Naidu Agraharam, Simmakkal. Madurai 625 001.

    Contact Person:
    Mohammed Fizal S
    Ph:
    04522328880
    Fax:
    04522328881
    @:
    mohammedfizal.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Mysore

    Sankala Towers # 898/2, New CH 44/1, Narayanasastri Road, Near Nanjumalige Circle,Laxmipuram, Mysore - 570004

    Contact Person:
    Santoshkumar G
    Ph:
    08214247567
    Fax:
    08214247567
    @:
    santoshkumar.g@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Pondicherry

    No. 42 Eswaran Koil Street Pondicherry - 605001.

    Contact Person:
    Dhansekar T
    Ph:
    04132220775
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    dhanasekaran.t@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Tirunelveli

    No.10J/1G, Star Complex, Opp. to Tower Church, Trivandrum High Road, Murugankurichi, Tirunelveli - 627007.

    Contact Person:
    N Selvanathan
    Ph:
    9367402465
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    selvanathan.n@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Trichy

    C-48-B, First Floor, 11th B Cross Road, Thillai Nagar ( WEST), Trichy - 620 018.

    Contact Person:
    P Philip Phanuel Dhanasekaran
    Ph:
    04313011979
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    philip.phanuel@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Trivandrum

    Ground Floor T.C.24/282, Thycaud, Trivandrum 695014.

    Contact Person:
    Shibu Babu
    Ph:
    04712323754
    Fax:
    04712323756
    @:
    shibu.b@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Vijayawada

    I - A & B, Ground Floor Sri Surya Park View,Raghavendra Nagar Panta Kaluva Road, Patamata Lanka, Vijayawada - 520010.

    Contact Person:
    Sujata C
    Ph:
    08663255971
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    sujata@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Visakhapatnam

    Door no: 50-63-3, Gayatri Nilayam, Rajendra Nagar, Seethamapeta, Visakhapatnam -16.

    Contact Person:
    Sujata
    Ph:
    08663255971
    Fax:
    08912520605
    @:
    sujata@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Jamshedpur

    1, B-Type, Security Line, Cable Town, PO- Golmuri, Jamshedpur, PIN- 831003

    Contact Person:
    Dhananjay Pandey
    Ph:
    9308522313
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    dhananjay.p@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Bhubaneshwar

    Plot.No.557, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751 007. Odisha – 751 007

    Contact Person:
    Anshuman Mohapatra
    Ph:
    06742540995
    Fax:
    06742541027
    @:
    anshuman.m@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Guwahati

    House No. 24, Keot Villa, 2nd Floor, Nilomoni Phukan Road, Christian Basti,Guwahati - 781 005. ASSAM.

    Contact Person:
    Ranjan Bardoloi
    Ph:
    03612343563
    Fax:
    03612345353
    @:
    ranjanb@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Kolkata

    Flat #1,Block II, Nook Apartments, 8,Gurusaday Road, Kolkata 700 019.

    Contact Person:
    Debabrata Das
    Ph:
    03330589665
    Fax:
    03322878898
    @:
    debabrata@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Patna

    M-1 B.N.Apartments, Near Urvashi Sales, Kanakarbagh, Patna-800020.

    Contact Person:
    Anjani Kumar
    Ph:
    06123244147
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    anjanikumar@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Ranchi

    444 - A, Road No.4A, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi- 834002.

    Contact Person:
    Navin Anand
    Ph:
    06513298377
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    navin.anand@redingoton.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Ahmedabad

    303-304, Akashganga, 76, Pritamnagar Society, Ellisbridge, Gujarat College Road, Ahmedabad-380 006.

    Contact Person:
    Manish Bangad
    Ph:
    07930073451
    Fax:
    07930073453
    @:
    manish.b@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Baroda

    19,Vishwas Colony,R.C Dutt Road,Alkapuri,Baroda--390005

    Contact Person:
    Alap Talati
    Ph:
    02652355407
    Fax:
    02652355407
    @:
    alap.kt@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Bhopal

    Flat no -2/5, Mezzanine Floor , block 2, Amber Complex , M.P. Nagar –Zone –II , Bhopal Pin : 462011

    Contact Person:
    Naheed Akhter
    Ph:
    07553294456
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    naheed.akhter@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Goa

    CMM Commercial Complex, Survey No.21/10,Renovadi- Merces, Tiswadi-Goa. 403005

    Contact Person:
    Ganpat Patil
    Ph:
    08323290779
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    ganpat.patil@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Indore

    "Agarwal House" 380-381 Saket Nagar, Saket Square,Opposite KD Care Hospital, Indore-452 001.

    Contact Person:
    Subroto Banerji
    Ph:
    07312564960
    Fax:
    07314067856
    @:
    subroto.banerjee@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Mumbai

    #1, Kurla industrial estate, Next to UBI, Narayan Nagar, Off.LBS Marg, Ghatkopar (w), Mumbai -400 086

    Contact Person:
    Asgar Khan
    Ph:
    02230594576
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    asgarkhan.s@redignton.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Nagpur

    No.56, Rameera House, Ground Floor,Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur-440 010.

    Contact Person:
    Bhupender Singh Lote
    Ph:
    07123298825
    Fax:
    07122541840
    @:
    bhupender.singh@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Nasik

    plot No. 33, Krishi Nagar, Behind RBS Bank, HPT college Road, Nashik: 422005

    Contact Person:
    Atul Raut
    Ph:
    02533253026
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    atul.s@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Pune

    SC-1, 6th Floor, Kohinoor Estate, 2, Mula road, Wakdewadi, Pune-411 003.

    Contact Person:
    Mandar Khare
    Ph:
    02030289100
    Fax:
    02030289101
    @:
    mandar@redington.co.in
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Raipur

    House No. 26, Plot No. 7 Near Little Steps Kids Academy, Shyamnagar Road, Katora Talab, Raipur-492001.

    Contact Person:
    Not Available
    Ph:
    07714035149
    Fax:
    07714035649
    @:
    Not Available
  • Redington (India) Limited

    Surat

    Parekh Estate,Nr.Navjivan Circle,Udhana Magdalla Road,Surat - 394210

    Contact Person:
    Alap Talati
    Ph:
    02613271164
    Fax:
    Not Available
    @:
    alap.kt@redington.co.in